India vs New Zealand ODI Team Players Final List: IND vs NZ

India vs New Zealand ODI Team Players Final List: As you know cricket team of New Zealand is on tour of India for a long series which going to be around more than a month. BCCI today declares the final team of India for One Day International (ODI) Cricket, actually new selection committee appointed for selecting the ODI team players of India against New Zealand.

The beginning of ODI match is from 16 October 2016, MS Dhoni is the first choice of selection committee so he is back again as a captain, get the list of top 15 players for ODI series of India vs New Zealand starts from 16 October to 29 October 2016. More than senior players committee gave chances to new comers.

India vs New Zealand Team Players for ODI Series 2016 (IND vs NZ)

India New Zealand
MS Dhoni (Captain) Kane Williamson(c)
  Trent Boult
  Corey Anderson
  Anton Devcich
  Doug Bracewell
  Matt Henry
  James Neesham
  Martin Guptill
  Tom Latham
  Mitchell Santner
  Luke Ronchi
  Ish Sodhi
  Tim Southee
  Ross Taylor
  BJ Watling

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *