IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils Team: DD Team Players

DD Team Squad Details inside

IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils Team: DD Team Players

Delhi Daredevils Team 2018: Complete DD Team Details

Delhi Daredevils is one of the team founded by IPL in 2008, the team is owned by GMR Group which is a infrastructural company and having business in several countries including Nepal, Turkey, South Africa, Indonesia, Singapore, the Maldives and the Philippines.

Ricky Pointing appointed as a head coach of the team who knows very well how to set the field according to demand, the team has lots of fan following because Delhi is in heart of every Indian but in last few IPL seasons the team is not recorded memorable on-field but this season lots of expectation is there.

DD have no win in Indian Premiere League till 2017 but they reached in semi finals, we hope team will do better in this season because many changes has taken place because of welcome of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings in this season 2018.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2018: IPL 2018

Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Rishabh Pant, Glenn Maxwell, Gautam Gambhir, Jason Roy, Mohammed Shami, Colin Munro, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Daniel Christian, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Lamichhane, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh, Manjot Kalra, Ankit Sharma, Abhishek Sharma, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh.

Delhi Daredevils Team Details:

Owner GMR Sports Pvt Ltd

Coach Ricky Ponting

Venue Feroz Shah Kotla Ground


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *