Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Prediction: PKL Match 22

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Prediction

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Prediction: Kabaddi is most healthy game, this is the game in which player have to meet opponent by physical touch. Today match is Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls both teams are strong contenders of Pro Kabaddi League 2016, Bengaluru is on the 3rd position of the points table after playing 5 match of this season whereas Patna is on 5th place by playing 3 match only so both have ability to qualify for Semi Finals. Its very hard to predict which team have day today, its the first match between these team when they see each other in court opposite.

Patna Pirates have not lose a single match and no-one dare to stop him Pardeep Narwal and Surjeet Singh are world class player and know how to take points from the rival team. Dharmaraj Cheralathan captain of the Patna Pirates proud to be with these players, Patna is defending champion in Season 3.

Bengaluru Bulls is the only team who can challenge Patna now till this game Bulls played 5 match and holding 3rd position, the Patna Pirates is slightly more dedicated and have strong raider than Bulls.

Pardeep Narwal counted in Do or Die Expert because in every raid you will see him taking points in Do or Die raid its coolest way of taking point in that way just like him Rohit Kumar of Bengaluru Bulls have same funda to take points. Bengaluru Bulls came up with an impressive performance to outclass the Telugu Titans 30-28. Rohit Kumar scored 11 raid points for the Bulls and inspired his team to a huge victory.

Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Info:

Match 22 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls
Date 7 July 2016
Time 8:00 PM
Venue Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna

Team Players:

Patna Pirates Bengaluru Bulls
Dharmaraj Cheralathan (Captain) Surender Nada (Captain)
Sunny Ashish Sangwan
Kuldeep Singh Pawan Kumar
Anil Kumar Deepak Kumar
Pardeep Narwal Sanjay Shrestha
Mahesh Goud Nicholas George Mottaram
Hadi Oshtorak Sinotharan Kanesharajah
Fazel Athrachali Yogesh Hooda
Rajesh Mondal Rahul Kumar
Deepak Dhull Ajay Singh
Sunil Kumar Rohit Kumar
Vijin Thangadurai Amit Rathi
Bajirao Hodage Mohit Chhillar
Sanjay Kumar Jeeva Gopal
Surjeet Singh Rohit Baliyan
Vinoth Paulyas Manoj Kumar
Abolfazel Maghsodlo Sumit Singh
Harish Naik
Pawan Kumar
Vinod Kumar